JANOS Help System: [Commands] [Topics] [Tech Support] [Printable Manual] [Search]
GROUPDEL User Commands NAME groupdel SYNOPSIS groupdel GROUP USERLIST DESCRIPTION If the USERLIST is omitted the command will remove the entire GROUP. If the GROUP has members a confirmation of the deletion is required. Otherwise the command removes each member of the USERLIST from the GROUP. The USERLIST may specify one or more account names separated by spaces. SEE ALSO HELP Topics: GROUPS, GROUPADD, CHGRP, FILES [/flash/manpages/manpages.hlp:2750]